Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps Neon 2016/Walldorf"

(Presenters)
Line 97: Line 97:
 
| Introduction
 
| Introduction
 
| Michael Wintergerst  SAP AG
 
| Michael Wintergerst  SAP AG
|
+
|-
 
| 17:15 - 17:30
 
| 17:15 - 17:30
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 04:04, 2 June 2016

What is an Eclipse DemoCamp? Sponsors
DemoCamp.png This Demo Camp will be sponsored by

SAP grad R min.jpg

SAP SE, Eclipse strategic member




Contact:
Matthias Sohn (matthias.sohn@sap.com)
Jutta Bindewald (jutta.bindewald@sap.com)

Date and Time

Wednesday, June 29th, 2016, 17:00-20:00

Location

SAP SE Walldorf
WDF05, Room S3
Dietmar Hopp Allee 20
69190 Walldorf
See here for directions

Agenda

17:00 Start and Welcome

We plan to have 15 min demo slots where you can show the new, cool features that can be developed using Eclipse technology.

Agenda will be finalized mid of June.

As a grand finale we will have a happy hour with networking, barbecue and drinks.

Presenters

If you would like to show your demo at this event, please add your name below.

We will reserve approximately 15 min per demo

Presenter Title e-mail adress
Martin Lippert Cloud-native apps with Spring Boot and Cloud Foundry - a new approach for IDEs mlippert@gmail.com
Stévan Le Meur Code in the Cloud with Eclipse Che: the Next-Gen Eclipse IDE slemeur@codenvy.com
tbd (Chaim Bendelac) SAP Web IDE: developing database centric applications using Eclipse Che chaim.bendelac@sap.com
Marcel Bruch Setting up automated error reporting for your Eclipse RCP apps and Eclipse IDE plugins in Neon
Kai Kreuzer/Jochen Hiller/Simon Kaufmann Home Automation Reloaded using Eclipse SmartHome j.hiller@telekom.de
Markus Knauer Building web-based applications with Eclipse RAP and EMFForms mknauer@eclipsesource.com
Christian Halstrick Versioning large objects with EGit, JGit, LFS and Gerrit christian.halstrick@sap.com
Ralf Ackermann Eclipse IoT Komponenten in Interaktion mit den HCP IoT Services ralf.ackermann@sap.com
Werner Keil JSR 363 - what it brings to Eclipse projects werner@catmedia.us
Matthias Zimmermann The Things Network: A crowd sourced IoT Platform - Use case including Eclipse Paho and Scout matthias.zimmermann@bsi-software.com
Thomas Krieger Testing multithreaded Java with Eclipse thomas.krieger@vmlens.com
Matthias Becker ABAP Development Tools – Bringing a server-based programming model to Eclipse ma.becker@sap.com

Final Agenda NEON Demo Camp (demos will be 15 min)

Time Demotitle Presenter
17.05- 17:15 Introduction Michael Wintergerst SAP AG
17:15 - 17:30
19:00 - 19:15
19:20 - 19:35
19:40 - 19:55
20:00 - 20:10
20:10 - 20:25
20:30 Happy Hour

Registration

External participants, if you plan to attend please register via Eventbrite here.
SAP employees, if you plan to attend, please register here.

Looking forward to meet you at our demo camp.

Back to the top