Jump to: navigation, search

Eclipse DemoCamps Juno 2012/Jakarta

Location

Location: Jakarta, Indonesia

Venue/Address: Microsoft Indonesia BEI 18 ft.

Date and Time

June 16, 2012.  From 10.00am - 14.00pm

Sponsors

This Eclipse DemoCamp will be sponsored by Microsoft Indonesia

Organizers

  • Frans Thamura [1] or frans at meruvian.org

Agenda

REMARK Agenda below is work in progres. Order, content and presenter are all subject to change.

Tentative:

  • Azure/Java Deployment with Eclipse, Frans Thamura, Azure Insider, Azure4J, Meruvian / M. Anwar, Integrator, Meruvian
  • ZKoss by Reza Lesmana

Who Is Attending

Participation is free but seating is limited to 100 participants. If you'd like to attend, please sign up early.

Put your name and email address, and please confirm an email from our organizer to confirm. Registered unconfirm cannot get lunch box, and registered unattended will be blacklisted to come to next event.

  1. Frans Thamura, frans@meruvian.org
  2. Mifthakul Anwar, anwar@meruvian.org
  3. Hendry Suwanda, suwanda.hendry@gmail.com
  4. Harry Christian, harry85@gmail.com
  5. Dimas Yudha P, dhiemaz.mitnick@gmail.com
  6. Budi Oktaviyan, budi.oktaviyan@me.com
  7. Kaiser, kaiser_tan999@yahoo.com
  8. Ariawan,ariawan.andi.suhandana@gmail.com
  9. Nova Saputra, nova.saputra@gmail.com
  10. Surya Chahyadi, chahyadis@yahoo.com
  11. M. Hanafi, nafinafi@gmail.com
  12. Yudha Nugraha, yudha_nug@yahoo.com
  13. Eko Wahyudi, eko.wahyudi@andiasoft.com
  14. Khabib Mutakim, khabib.mutakim@andiasoft.com
  15. Achmad Dani Ardianto, dhani.male@gmail.com
  16. Zahid Al Haris, zahid.al.haris@andiasoft.com
  17. Achmad Nasirudin Sandi, achmads0808@yahoo.com
  18. Alfath Syahrian, alfath.syahrian@gmail.com
  19. Mujibur Rohman, denbagusjkt@gmail.com
  20. Enlik, enlik.stefanus@gmail.com
  21. Rheno, rhe2910@gmail.com
  22. Razel, Khaz_up@yahoo.com
  23. Fadhli amin, fadhliaminamin@yahoo.com
  24. Endiaz Ludia Arsanto, arsantodiaz@gmail.com