Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps Juno 2012/Jakarta"

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search
(Who Is Attending)
(Who Is Attending)
 
Line 64: Line 64:
 
# Kunto Bayu A, bayu.om_bey@rocketmail.com
 
# Kunto Bayu A, bayu.om_bey@rocketmail.com
 
# Pebi Wijaya, pebi.wijaya91@yahoo.com
 
# Pebi Wijaya, pebi.wijaya91@yahoo.com
 +
# Risda Siregar, risda_siregar@yahoo.co.id

Latest revision as of 04:19, 15 June 2012

Contents

[edit] Location

Location: Jakarta, Indonesia

Venue/Address: Microsoft Indonesia BEI 18 ft.

[edit] Date and Time

June 16, 2012.  From 10.00am - 14.00pm

[edit] Sponsors

This Eclipse DemoCamp will be sponsored by Microsoft Indonesia

[edit] Organizers

  • Frans Thamura [1] or frans at meruvian.org

[edit] Agenda

REMARK Agenda below is work in progres. Order, content and presenter are all subject to change.

Tentative:

  • Azure/Java Deployment with Eclipse, Frans Thamura, Azure Insider, Azure4J, Meruvian / M. Anwar, Integrator, Meruvian
  • ZKoss by Reza Lesmana

[edit] Who Is Attending

Participation is free but seating is limited to 100 participants. If you'd like to attend, please sign up early.

Put your name and email address, and please confirm an email from our organizer to confirm. Registered unconfirm cannot get lunch box, and registered unattended will be blacklisted to come to next event.

  1. Frans Thamura, frans@meruvian.org
  2. Mifthakul Anwar, anwar@meruvian.org
  3. Hendry Suwanda, suwanda.hendry@gmail.com
  4. Harry Christian, harry85@gmail.com
  5. Dimas Yudha P, dhiemaz.mitnick@gmail.com
  6. Budi Oktaviyan, budi.oktaviyan@me.com
  7. Kaiser, kaiser_tan999@yahoo.com
  8. Ariawan,ariawan.andi.suhandana@gmail.com
  9. Nova Saputra, nova.saputra@gmail.com
  10. Surya Chahyadi, chahyadis@yahoo.com
  11. M. Hanafi, nafinafi@gmail.com
  12. Eko Wahyudi, eko.wahyudi@andiasoft.com
  13. Khabib Mutakim, khabib.mutakim@andiasoft.com
  14. Achmad Dani Ardianto, dhani.male@gmail.com
  15. Zahid Al Haris, zahid.al.haris@andiasoft.com
  16. Achmad Nasirudin Sandi, achmads0808@yahoo.com
  17. Alfath Syahrian, alfath.syahrian@gmail.com
  18. Mujibur Rohman, denbagusjkt@gmail.com
  19. Enlik, enlik.stefanus@gmail.com
  20. Rheno, rhe2910@gmail.com
  21. Razel, Khaz_up@yahoo.com
  22. Fadhli amin, fadhliaminamin@yahoo.com
  23. Endiaz Ludia Arsanto, arsantodiaz@gmail.com
  24. Iwan, albuchoriiwan@yahoo.com
  25. Muhamad Arief Y, juliantarief@yahoo.co.id
  26. M. Ainul yaqin, yaqin.up@gmail.com
  27. Ismanto, ismantonoriz@gmail.com
  28. Yuwono Trisnu,trisunu03@yahoo.co.id
  29. Achmad H,yamakuza02@yahoo.com
  30. Yudha Nugraha, yudha_nug@yahoo.com
  31. Aldwin Handriana, al_2901@yahoo.co.id
  32. Kunto Bayu A, bayu.om_bey@rocketmail.com
  33. Pebi Wijaya, pebi.wijaya91@yahoo.com
  34. Risda Siregar, risda_siregar@yahoo.co.id