Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps Juno 2012/Jakarta"

(Who Is Attending)
(Who Is Attending)
 
(31 intermediate revisions by 20 users not shown)
Line 29: Line 29:
 
Participation is free but seating is limited to 100 participants. If you'd like to attend, please sign up early.  
 
Participation is free but seating is limited to 100 participants. If you'd like to attend, please sign up early.  
  
Put your name and email address, and please confirm an email from our organizer to confirm. Registered unconfirm cannot get launch box, and registered unattended will be blacklisted to come to next event.
+
Put your name and email address, and please confirm an email from our organizer to confirm. Registered unconfirm cannot get lunch box, and registered unattended will be blacklisted to come to next event.
  
 
# Frans Thamura, frans@meruvian.org
 
# Frans Thamura, frans@meruvian.org
Line 37: Line 37:
 
# Dimas Yudha P, dhiemaz.mitnick@gmail.com
 
# Dimas Yudha P, dhiemaz.mitnick@gmail.com
 
# Budi Oktaviyan, budi.oktaviyan@me.com
 
# Budi Oktaviyan, budi.oktaviyan@me.com
 +
# Kaiser, kaiser_tan999@yahoo.com
 +
# Ariawan,ariawan.andi.suhandana@gmail.com
 +
# Nova Saputra, nova.saputra@gmail.com
 +
# Surya Chahyadi, chahyadis@yahoo.com
 +
# M. Hanafi, nafinafi@gmail.com
 +
# Eko Wahyudi, eko.wahyudi@andiasoft.com
 +
# Khabib Mutakim, khabib.mutakim@andiasoft.com
 +
# Achmad Dani Ardianto, dhani.male@gmail.com
 +
# Zahid Al Haris, zahid.al.haris@andiasoft.com
 +
# Achmad Nasirudin Sandi, achmads0808@yahoo.com
 +
# Alfath Syahrian, alfath.syahrian@gmail.com
 +
# Mujibur Rohman, denbagusjkt@gmail.com
 +
# Enlik, enlik.stefanus@gmail.com
 +
# Rheno, rhe2910@gmail.com
 +
# Razel, Khaz_up@yahoo.com
 +
# Fadhli amin, fadhliaminamin@yahoo.com
 +
# Endiaz Ludia Arsanto, arsantodiaz@gmail.com
 +
# Iwan, albuchoriiwan@yahoo.com
 +
# Muhamad Arief Y, juliantarief@yahoo.co.id
 +
# M. Ainul yaqin, yaqin.up@gmail.com
 +
# Ismanto, ismantonoriz@gmail.com
 +
# Yuwono Trisnu,trisunu03@yahoo.co.id
 +
# Achmad H,yamakuza02@yahoo.com
 +
# Yudha Nugraha, yudha_nug@yahoo.com
 +
# Aldwin Handriana, al_2901@yahoo.co.id
 +
# Kunto Bayu A, bayu.om_bey@rocketmail.com
 +
# Pebi Wijaya, pebi.wijaya91@yahoo.com
 +
# Risda Siregar, risda_siregar@yahoo.co.id

Latest revision as of 03:19, 15 June 2012

Location

Location: Jakarta, Indonesia

Venue/Address: Microsoft Indonesia BEI 18 ft.

Date and Time

June 16, 2012.  From 10.00am - 14.00pm

Sponsors

This Eclipse DemoCamp will be sponsored by Microsoft Indonesia

Organizers

  • Frans Thamura [1] or frans at meruvian.org

Agenda

REMARK Agenda below is work in progres. Order, content and presenter are all subject to change.

Tentative:

  • Azure/Java Deployment with Eclipse, Frans Thamura, Azure Insider, Azure4J, Meruvian / M. Anwar, Integrator, Meruvian
  • ZKoss by Reza Lesmana

Who Is Attending

Participation is free but seating is limited to 100 participants. If you'd like to attend, please sign up early.

Put your name and email address, and please confirm an email from our organizer to confirm. Registered unconfirm cannot get lunch box, and registered unattended will be blacklisted to come to next event.

  1. Frans Thamura, frans@meruvian.org
  2. Mifthakul Anwar, anwar@meruvian.org
  3. Hendry Suwanda, suwanda.hendry@gmail.com
  4. Harry Christian, harry85@gmail.com
  5. Dimas Yudha P, dhiemaz.mitnick@gmail.com
  6. Budi Oktaviyan, budi.oktaviyan@me.com
  7. Kaiser, kaiser_tan999@yahoo.com
  8. Ariawan,ariawan.andi.suhandana@gmail.com
  9. Nova Saputra, nova.saputra@gmail.com
  10. Surya Chahyadi, chahyadis@yahoo.com
  11. M. Hanafi, nafinafi@gmail.com
  12. Eko Wahyudi, eko.wahyudi@andiasoft.com
  13. Khabib Mutakim, khabib.mutakim@andiasoft.com
  14. Achmad Dani Ardianto, dhani.male@gmail.com
  15. Zahid Al Haris, zahid.al.haris@andiasoft.com
  16. Achmad Nasirudin Sandi, achmads0808@yahoo.com
  17. Alfath Syahrian, alfath.syahrian@gmail.com
  18. Mujibur Rohman, denbagusjkt@gmail.com
  19. Enlik, enlik.stefanus@gmail.com
  20. Rheno, rhe2910@gmail.com
  21. Razel, Khaz_up@yahoo.com
  22. Fadhli amin, fadhliaminamin@yahoo.com
  23. Endiaz Ludia Arsanto, arsantodiaz@gmail.com
  24. Iwan, albuchoriiwan@yahoo.com
  25. Muhamad Arief Y, juliantarief@yahoo.co.id
  26. M. Ainul yaqin, yaqin.up@gmail.com
  27. Ismanto, ismantonoriz@gmail.com
  28. Yuwono Trisnu,trisunu03@yahoo.co.id
  29. Achmad H,yamakuza02@yahoo.com
  30. Yudha Nugraha, yudha_nug@yahoo.com
  31. Aldwin Handriana, al_2901@yahoo.co.id
  32. Kunto Bayu A, bayu.om_bey@rocketmail.com
  33. Pebi Wijaya, pebi.wijaya91@yahoo.com
  34. Risda Siregar, risda_siregar@yahoo.co.id