Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Eclipse DemoCamps Indigo 2011/Athlone"

(Who Is Attending)
(Presenters)
Line 18: Line 18:
 
* '''Eclipse Orion''': [mailto:Szymon.Brandys@pl.ibm.com Szymon Brandys], [mailto:Tomasz.Zarna@pl.ibm.com Tomasz Zarna] (Eclipse Workspace/Orion team)
 
* '''Eclipse Orion''': [mailto:Szymon.Brandys@pl.ibm.com Szymon Brandys], [mailto:Tomasz.Zarna@pl.ibm.com Tomasz Zarna] (Eclipse Workspace/Orion team)
 
*'''Developing a Platform''': [mailto:Pawel.Pogorzelski1@gmail.com Pawel Pogorzelski] (Eclipse Committer)
 
*'''Developing a Platform''': [mailto:Pawel.Pogorzelski1@gmail.com Pawel Pogorzelski] (Eclipse Committer)
*'''Model Driven Development''': [mailto:Ramin.Assisi@ericsson.com Ramin Assisi] (Ericsson)
+
*'''Model Driven Development''': [mailto:Ramin.Assisi.1@gmail.com Ramin Assisi] (Ericsson)
 
*'''Git in Eclipse''': [mailto:Martin.Naughton@ericsson.com Martin Naughton] (Ericsson)
 
*'''Git in Eclipse''': [mailto:Martin.Naughton@ericsson.com Martin Naughton] (Ericsson)
 
*'''Java Bytecode Manipulation''': [mailto:Pawel.Pogorzelski1@gmail.com Pawel Pogorzelski] (Eclipse Committer)
 
*'''Java Bytecode Manipulation''': [mailto:Pawel.Pogorzelski1@gmail.com Pawel Pogorzelski] (Eclipse Committer)

Revision as of 06:05, 27 June 2011

Eclipse DemoCamp New.jpg What is an Eclipse DemoCamp?

Location

OSS Demo Room, Ericsson Software Campus, Cornamaddy, Athlone

Date and Time

July 7, 2011, 14:00

Sponsors

If your company is interested in sponsoring this event, please contact Pawel Pogorzelski.

Organizers

Presenters

If you would like to present at the DemoCamp, please feel free to add your name and topic to the list or send an email to Pawel Pogorzelski.

Who Is Attending

Please add your name and contact information to the list.

  1. Pawel Pogorzelski
  2. Tomasz Zarna
  3. Ramin Assisi
  4. Martin Naughton
  5. Peter Loane
  6. Atin Kohli
  7. David O'Shaughnessy
  8. Gowind Agraval
  9. Hari Panati
  10. Marting Geary
  11. Oisin Friel
  12. Kamil Demecki
  13. Cezary Lossy