Jump to: navigation, search

ECF Conference Call 5.29.2008

Revision as of 13:16, 29 May 2008 by Slewis.composent.com (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Attendees

Scott Lewis, Ted Kubaska, Markus Kuppe, Mustafa Isik, Jan Rellermeyer

Agenda

Creation of ECF Demo Videos for EF Ganymede Release

Scott,
Thanks for offering to create a video.  We're planning to release them right
around the release so we'd like to have the recordings done in the next 3
weeks (approx.).  The system we're using is basically screen capture
software with audio.  All of the editing will be done for you.

We'll have a conference call with OpenTech Media to give some info on
recording the videos and to answer any questions you have:
Tuesday, June 3 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT.
Dial 1.866.362.7064 (North America) or +1.613.287.8000
Pass code 880932#

Please let me know if you're *not* able to attend in case we need to set up
an alternate time for the call.

Cheers,
Lynn

ECF 2_0 Branch

  • Timing (when). Answer: Need to get Cola additions/changes committed for RC3 (Monday, 6/2), and bug #234141.
  • Coordination with Build
    • Question: Automated daily builds (3.4Daily and 3.3Daily) on HEAD/2.1?

ECF 2.0.0/Ganymede Review