Jump to: navigation, search

E4/Resources/Meeting/20-Feb-2009

< E4‎ | Resources‎ | Meeting
Revision as of 09:46, 4 March 2009 by Martin.oberhuber.windriver.com (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Meeting Title: E4 Resources meeting
Date & Time: Friday Feb 20, 2009 at 1600 UTC / 11am EST / 8am PST
Ical.gifiCal,Xml.gifATOM News Feed,Html.gifHTML
Canada and US Toll Free: (866) 740-7083
International Dial-in: +1 (702) 696-4217 (more numbers here)
Conference ID: 613 277 0037 #

Attendees

  • Call is Open, Anybody can join.
    • Wind River - Doug Schaefer
    • Freescale - Serge Beauchamp
    • IBM - Szymon Brandys, Chris Recoskie

Agenda/Notes

Feel free to edit, but not during the meeting

  • IRC: #eclipse-e4 parallel to the meeting

Review of Action Items

Discussion

  • Serge Linked Resources
    • Serge Tidy up Drag & Drop UI, add option for not showing the dialog
    • John submitted patch to make groups use existing Linked Resources code bug 264878
    • Possibility of Visual Studio importer (making use of Linked Resources & Filters)
  • Szymon Reviewing patches, writing tests
  • James Refresh / workspace sync state. Investigating solutions to performance problems on slow filesystems (for CDT users).

Action Items

Next Meeting