Jump to: navigation, search

Debug/Phone 3-Mar-2010

< Debug
Revision as of 11:27, 4 March 2010 by Pawel.piech.windriver.com (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Call Info

Meeting Title: Conference Call for Platform Debug Client's Meeting
Date & Time: Thursday 7 Jan 2010 at 8:00am PDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00am EDT
USA/Canada tool free dial-in: (866) 869-3090
International dial-ins: Austria 01 92 87 547, Germany 06 92 22 21 61 10, Sweden 08 56 61 94 27, France 01 70 73 27 20, UK 02 08 11 81 026 or 08 44 57 90 592

(Complete list of international dial in numbers)

Passcode: 5107492128#

Attendees

  • Wind River
    • Pawel
  • Nokia
    • Ken
  • IBM
    • Darin
    • Jeremy
  • TI
    • Patrick
  • Ericsson
    • Marc

Agenda and Minutes

  • Status
    • Pawel
      • Breakpoint view deadlock
    • Darin
      • Polishing detail pane for breakpoints
        • Combined all the detail panes into one
      • For M6
        • To implement: and automatic layout for breakpoints and expressions view
        • Would like to get rid of full selection mode in variables views when not in column mode
  • Breakpoint View State
    • TI using the breakpoint view flexible hierarchy
  • API Freeze
    • new API in 3.6 is minimial
      • detail pane can implement saveable interface
  • Update bug 304277

Action