Debug/Meeting Notes

From Eclipsepedia

Jump to: navigation, search
Platform Debug
Website
Download
Community
Mailing ListForumsIRC
Bugzilla
Open
Help Wanted
Bug Day
Contribute
Browse Source
JDT Debug
Website
Download
Community
Mailing ListForumsIRC
Bugzilla
Open
Help Wanted
Bug Day
Contribute
Browse Source

The Platform Debug Client meetings occur the first Thursday of each month and are intended to bring together all of the interested parties in the evolution of the Platform Debug project.

Call Info

Meeting Title: Conference Call for Platform Debug Client's Meeting
Date & Time: Thursday 6 Jan 2011 at 8:00am PDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00am EDT
USA/Canada tool free dial-in: (866) 869-3090
International dial-ins: Austria 01 92 87 547, Germany 06 92 22 21 61 10, Sweden 08 56 61 94 27, France 01 70 73 27 20, UK 02 08 11 81 026 or 08 44 57 90 592

(Complete list of international dial in numbers)

Passcode: 5107492128#


Previous Meetings