Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda29April08"

< DSDP‎ | TML
m (Agenda)
m (Agenda)
Line 51: Line 51:
 
* Contributions
 
* Contributions
 
* Roadmap
 
* Roadmap
** Discuss possible end-to-end setup of TML and LiMo:  [[https://opensource.motorola.com/sf/go/doc1328?nav=1]]
+
** Discuss possible end-to-end setup of TML and LiMo:  [[https://opensource.motorola.com/sf/go/doc1328?nav=1 LiMo End-to-End proposal]]
  
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
The next meeting will be in May 13, 2008.
 
The next meeting will be in May 13, 2008.

Revision as of 10:56, 29 April 2008

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Apr 29 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Apr 29 2008 7:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Apr 29 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Apr 29 2008 9:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Apr 29 2008 1:00:00 PM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Apr 29 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Moscow (Russian Federation) Tuesday Apr 29 2008 8:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours MSD

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russian: 810800 25281012

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495

Required Attendees

  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
  • Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)
  • Jefferson Silva (Eldorado)

Invited Attendees

  • You

Agenda

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be in May 13, 2008.