Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda26Jun07"

< DSDP‎ | TML
m (Invited Attendees)
m (Next Meeting)
Line 61: Line 61:
  
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
== Next Meeting ==
 +
 +
* The next meeting will be on 10 July 2007, same time and dial-in number.

Revision as of 10:40, 26 June 2007

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday June 26 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday June 26 2007 5:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday June 26 2007 3:00:00 PM UTC+1 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday June 26 2007 7:00:00 AM UTC-7 hours PDT
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday June 26 2007 11:00:00 AM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday June 26 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST


Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6245
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495


Invited Attendees

  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
  • Fabio Fantato (Motorola)
  • Daniel Franco (Motorola)
  • Javier Montalvo-Orus (Symbian)

Agenda

  • Project Status

Summary

  • The TmL team is doing experiments with integrating the emulator framework to TM and they are thinking that it might be more appropriate to contribute it to TM, since features are likely to be more general than emulators, e.g. applicable to hardware devices as well.
  • Javier suggested the TmL team should post the requirements on the TM wiki so other interested parties can be aware of it.
  • Committer agreement policy definitions are ongoing and might be ready in two weeks' time.
  • It's now Eclipse planning time, it's a good time to define TmL's roadmap for the next twelve months, including what we want for the continuation review.
    • Two milestones: six-month milestone (continuation review) and twelve-month milestone (Ganymede/Eclipse 3.4 train).
  • TmL team writing a draft submission for Eclipse Summit Europe 2007 which can also be used as a basis for the short-term roadmap.

Next Steps and Action Items

  • Mauren and Fabio to post the emulator framework and VNC viewer requirements to the TM wiki.
  • TmL to define a more formal roadmap by the end of July, preferrably in two weeks' time.

Next Meeting

  • The next meeting will be on 10 July 2007, same time and dial-in number.

Back to the top