Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/TML/Agenda26Feb08

< DSDP‎ | TML
Revision as of 08:57, 27 February 2008 by Wfr004.motorola.com (Talk | contribs)

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 4:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 8:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 1:00:00 PM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Feb 26 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6245
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495

Invited Attendees

  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
  • Fabio Fantato (Motorola)
  • Daniel Franco (Motorola)

Agenda

  • Project status

Summary

  • Preparation of slides for EclipseCon 2008 (long talk and short talk) is ongoing
  • Preparation of demo for EclipseCon 2008 is ongoing

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on 11 March 2008, same time.

Back to the top