Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda24Jun08"

< DSDP‎ | TML
(New page: ==Time== {| border="1" | Berlin (Germany - Berlin) || Tuesday Jun 24 2008 || 6:00:00 PM || UTC+1 hours CEST |- | Helsinki (Finland) || Tuesday Jun 24 2008 || 7:00:00 PM || UTC+2 hours E...)
 
Line 38: Line 38:
 
== Required Attendees ==
 
== Required Attendees ==
  
* Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
 
* Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
 
 
* Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
 
* Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
 
* Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
 
* Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
 
* Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)
 
* Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)
* Jefferson Silva (Eldorado)
+
* Jefferson Silva (Eldorado) - absent
 +
* Christian Kurzke (Motorola) - absent
 +
* Eric Cloninger (Motorola) - absent
 +
 
  
 
== Invited Attendees ==
 
== Invited Attendees ==
  
 
* Yu-Fen Kuo (Montavista)
 
* Yu-Fen Kuo (Montavista)
* Eugene Melekhov (Montavista)
 
* Mark Burton (Greensocs)
 
* You
 
  
 
== Agenda ==
 
== Agenda ==
 
* Status
 
* Status
 
* Contributions
 
* Contributions
 +
 +
== Summary ==
 +
* Status and contributions
 +
** Yu-fen are working in the device type contribution and she estimate have something real in the next 2 weeks.
 +
** Daniel is working to adapt Eugene´s contribution because when Fabio Rigos ´s contribution was uploaded we lose some compatibility. He is almost finishing this adaptation.
 +
** Fabio is working in an TM proof of concept and trying to setup a update site for TmL 0.1 version.
  
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
The next meeting will be in July 8, 2008.
 
The next meeting will be in July 8, 2008.

Revision as of 12:22, 1 July 2008

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Jun 24 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Jun 24 2008 7:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Jun 24 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Jun 24 2008 9:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Jun 24 2008 1:00:00 PM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Jun 24 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Moscow (Russian Federation) Tuesday Jun 24 2008 8:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours MSD

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russian: 810800 25281012

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode was changed

Passcode: 1158163410

Required Attendees

  • Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)
  • Jefferson Silva (Eldorado) - absent
  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola) - absent
  • Eric Cloninger (Motorola) - absent


Invited Attendees

  • Yu-Fen Kuo (Montavista)

Agenda

  • Status
  • Contributions

Summary

  • Status and contributions
    • Yu-fen are working in the device type contribution and she estimate have something real in the next 2 weeks.
    • Daniel is working to adapt Eugene´s contribution because when Fabio Rigos ´s contribution was uploaded we lose some compatibility. He is almost finishing this adaptation.
    • Fabio is working in an TM proof of concept and trying to setup a update site for TmL 0.1 version.

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be in July 8, 2008.

Back to the top