Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/TML/Agenda22Jan08

< DSDP‎ | TML
Revision as of 12:57, 22 January 2008 by Wmb058.motorola.com (Talk | contribs) (Next Meeting)

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 4:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 8:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 2:00:00 PM UTC-2 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6245
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495

Invited Attendees

  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
  • Fabio Fantato (Motorola)
  • Daniel Franco (Motorola)

Agenda

  • Project status
  • Status of preparation of material for EclipseCon 2008
  • Committers' meeting
  • Bugzilla entries
  • Round table

Summary

  • Investigate whether there are any indentation standards that the Eclipse Foundation adopts.
  • The "TmL Committer How To" page should contain a paragraph saying that contributors should adopt either the Eclipse standard, or the JDT default.
  • The committers' meeting shall take place at the end of the open meeting until EclipseCon 2008; afterwards different dates and times are going to be set up for those meetings.
  • The rest of the meeting was used for the committers' meeting.

Next Steps and Action Items

  • Check the indentation standards issue and update the page.
  • Committers continue working on the talk slides for EclipseCon; slides should not contain emails to avoid spam.

Next Meeting

The next meeting is going to be in two weeks' time, on 05 February 2008, same time. It will be a combined open meeting and committers' meeting.

Back to the top