Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/TML/Agenda22Jan08

< DSDP‎ | TML
Revision as of 08:34, 22 January 2008 by Wmb058.motorola.com (Talk | contribs) (New page: ==Time== {| border="1" | Berlin (Germany - Berlin) || Tuesday Jan 22 2008 || 5:00:00 PM || UTC+1 hours CEST |- | Helsinki (Finland) || Tuesday Jan 22 2008 || 6:00:00 PM || UTC+2 hours E...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 6:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Jan 22 2008 4:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Jan 22 2008 8:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Jan 22 2008 2:00:00 PM UTC-2 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Jan 22 2008 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6245
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495

Invited Attendees

  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
  • Fabio Fantato (Motorola)
  • Daniel Franco (Motorola)

Agenda

  • Project status
  • Status of preparation of material for EclipseCon 2008
  • Committers' meeting
  • Bugzilla entries
  • Round table

Summary

Next Steps and Action Items

Next Meeting

Back to the top