Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/TML/Agenda13Nov07

< DSDP‎ | TML
Revision as of 15:18, 14 November 2007 by Wmb058.motorola.com (Talk | contribs) (Next Meeting)

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Nov 13 2007 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Nov 13 2007 6:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Nov 13 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Nov 13 2007 8:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Nov 13 2007 2:00:00 PM UTC-2 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Nov 13 2007 5:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours CEST

Click here for World Clock.

Please note the time change for California due to the end of daylight saving time.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6245
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495

Invited Attendees

  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Mauren Brenner (Motorola)
  • Fabio Fantato (Motorola)
  • Daniel Franco (Motorola)

Agenda

  • Project status
  • Round table

Summary

  • Entries created in IPzilla; source code will be attached as soon as legal departments give us the go ahead.

Next Steps and Action Items

  • Attach source code to IPzilla as soon as we have the go ahead.
  • Notify Doug Gaff and PMC of IPzilla and bugzilla entries.

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on 27 November 2007, same time and dial-in.

Back to the top