Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda10Jul07"

< DSDP‎ | TML
(Agenda)
(Agenda)
Line 61: Line 61:
 
problem:  some duplicated parts of TML depends on TM code
 
problem:  some duplicated parts of TML depends on TM code
 
   - could we contribute TML stand alone code first and start discussion about TM integration
 
   - could we contribute TML stand alone code first and start discussion about TM integration
   -  
+
   - contribute TML stand alone code first, include a TM integration package as a second step
 +
 
 +
  - how can we refer to QEMU/Reactos emulator image? Needs to be downloaded by the end-user and packaged in our plug-in.
  
  

Revision as of 10:41, 10 July 2007

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday July 10 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday July 10 2007 5:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday July 10 2007 3:00:00 PM UTC+1 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday July 10 2007 7:00:00 AM UTC-7 hours PDT
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday July 10 2007 11:00:00 AM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday July 10 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST


Click here for World Clock.


Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6245
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 4293495

Invited Attendees

Agenda

  • Project Status

Motorola legal status summary



  • Roadmap discussion: 2007-2008
  • Round table


demo for Tml source on wiki?

source code? ask doug to check in source, by next week.

 - Finish review.
 - Clear legal review.
 - Run Blackduck scan internally?


problem: some duplicated parts of TML depends on TM code

 - could we contribute TML stand alone code first and start discussion about TM integration
 - contribute TML stand alone code first, include a TM integration package as a second step
 - how can we refer to QEMU/Reactos emulator image? Needs to be downloaded by the end-user and packaged in our plug-in.


upload presentation, add screen shots

  • action items: *

eldorado, get ready to run blackduck scan christian: clear with motorola legal for initial contribution

     - check with doug gaff about early initial contribution

Summary

Next Steps and Action Items

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on 24 July 2007, same time and dial-in.

Back to the top