Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda10Apr05"

< DSDP‎ | TML
(New page: ==Time== 13:00 Brazil Time - Note new time for DST 12:00 Eastern Time 11:00 Central Time 09:00 Pacific Time Click here for [http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=5&month=4...)
 
(Agenda)
Line 43: Line 43:
 
* Sequoyah migration and build status
 
* Sequoyah migration and build status
 
* Status of Helios train requirements
 
* Status of Helios train requirements
 +
* P2 discovery for Pulsar EPP (David Dubrow)
 
* Sequoyah project plan XML document
 
* Sequoyah project plan XML document
* Roadmap planning
 
* New requirements
 
  
 
== Next Meeting ==
 
== Next Meeting ==
  
 
The next meeting will be on April 19, 2010.
 
The next meeting will be on April 19, 2010.

Revision as of 16:48, 1 April 2010

Time

13:00 Brazil Time - Note new time for DST 12:00 Eastern Time 11:00 Central Time 09:00 Pacific Time

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US/Canada: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russia: 810800 25281012
  • South Korea: 00308 131627

Other Locales available with toll-free numbers. Please send email to dsdp-tml-dev@eclipse.org to request the list.

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 9190565826

Required Attendees

  • Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Ruth Soliani (Eldorado)
  • Marcel Gorri (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Pastore (Eldorado)

Invited Attendees

  • Everyone with an interest in mobile software development is invited and encouraged to attend the call.

Agenda

  • Sequoyah migration and build status
  • Status of Helios train requirements
  • P2 discovery for Pulsar EPP (David Dubrow)
  • Sequoyah project plan XML document

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on April 19, 2010.

Back to the top