Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda09Sep21"

< DSDP‎ | TML
(Time)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
==Time==
 
==Time==
  
Click here for [http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=10&month=9&year=2009&hour=21&min=0&sec=0 World Clock].
+
14:00 Brazil Time
 +
13:00 Eastern Time
 +
12:00 Central Time
 +
10:00 Pacific Time
 +
 
 +
Click here for [http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=21&month=9&year=2009&hour=17&min=0&sec=0 World Clock].
  
 
==Dial-in Info==
 
==Dial-in Info==

Revision as of 12:13, 18 September 2009

Time

14:00 Brazil Time 13:00 Eastern Time 12:00 Central Time 10:00 Pacific Time

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russia: 810800 25281012
  • South Korea: 00308 131627

Other Locales available with toll-free numbers. Please send email to dsdp-tml-dev@eclipse.org to request the list.

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 9190565826

Required Attendees

  • Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
  • Christian Kurzke (Motorola)
  • Mauren Brenner (Eldorado)
  • Ruth Soliani (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Daniel Pastore (Eldorado)

Invited Attendees

  • Everyone with an interest in a combined TmL/MTJ project is invited and encouraged to attend the call.
  • Doug Schaeffer (Wind River)
  • Doug Gaff (Wind River)

Agenda

  • Sequoyah project transition plan
    • Determine personnel involved (voting rights, etc.)
    • Determine tasks and milestones
    • Layout and content of web, wiki, SVN, bugzilla, etc.
    • Division of labor
  • Sequoyah project scope
    • Android NDK
  • Choose dates for future meetings
  • Open discussion

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on October 5, 2009

Back to the top