Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/TML/Agenda09Mar03

< DSDP‎ | TML
Revision as of 12:35, 19 February 2009 by Ericc.motorola.com (Talk | contribs) (New page: ==Time== '''NOTE:''' Time has been changed to 1800 UTC as of Feb 17. {| border="1" | Berlin, Stockholm, Salzburg || 7:00:00 PM || UTC+1 hours |- | Helsinki (Finland) || 8:00:00 PM || UT...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Time

NOTE: Time has been changed to 1800 UTC as of Feb 17.

Berlin, Stockholm, Salzburg 7:00:00 PM UTC+1 hours
Helsinki (Finland) 8:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours
London (U.K.) 6:00:00 PM UTC+0 hour
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) 10:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) 3:00:00 PM UTC-2 hours
Moscow (Russian Federation) 9:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours

Click here for World Clock.

Dial-in Info

Toll free:

  • US: 1877 825 8522
  • UK: 0808 234 7914
  • Brazil: 0800 891 6634
  • Finland: 0800 11 6433
  • Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
  • Russia: 810800 25281012
  • South Korea: 00308 131627


Other Locales available with toll-free numbers. Please send email to dsdp-tml-dev@eclipse.org to request the list.

International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500

Passcode: 1158163410

Required Attendees

  • Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
  • Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
  • Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
  • Mauren Brenner (Eldorado)
  • Ruth Soliani (Eldorado)

Invited Attendees

  • Yufen Kuo (Montavista)
  • You - Everyone with an interest in this project is invited and encouraged to attend the call.

Agenda

  • Galileo train release
  • EclipseCon 2009 plans

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be on March 17, 2009

Back to the top