Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/TML/Agenda08Nov18"

< DSDP‎ | TML
(New page: ==Time== {| border="1" | Berlin, Stockholm, Salzburg || 6:00:00 PM || UTC+1 hours CEST |- | Helsinki (Finland) || 7:00:00 PM || UTC+2 hours EEST |- | London (U.K.) || 5:00:00 PM || UTC+0 ...)
 
(Replacing page with 'delete this page')
 
Line 1: Line 1:
==Time==
+
delete this page
 
+
{| border="1"
+
| Berlin, Stockholm, Salzburg || 6:00:00 PM || UTC+1 hours CEST
+
|-
+
| Helsinki (Finland) || 7:00:00 PM || UTC+2 hours EEST
+
|-
+
| London (U.K.) || 5:00:00 PM || UTC+0 hour BST
+
|-
+
| San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) || 9:00:00 AM || UTC-8 hours PST
+
|-
+
| Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) || 3:00:00 PM || UTC-2 hours
+
|-
+
| Moscow (Russian Federation) || 8:00:00 PM || UTC+3 hours MSD
+
|}
+
 
+
Click here for [http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2008&month=11&day=11&hour=17&min=0&sec=0 World Clock].
+
 
+
==Dial-in Info==
+
 
+
Toll free:
+
 
+
* US: 1877 825 8522
+
* UK: 0808 234 7914
+
* Brazil: 0800 891 6634
+
* Finland: 0800 11 6433
+
* Sweden: 020 79 3867 or 020 088 4643
+
* Russia: 810800 25281012
+
 
+
Other Locales available with toll-free numbers.  Please send email to dsdp-tml-dev@eclipse.org to request the list.
+
 
+
International Toll Number: US: +1 702 495 1500
+
 
+
'''Passcode: 1158163410'''
+
 
+
== Required Attendees ==
+
 
+
* Jefferson Silva (Eldorado)
+
* Daniel Franco (Eldorado)
+
* Otavio Ferranti(Eldorado)
+
* Eric Cloninger (Motorola)
+
* Fabio Fantato (Eldorado)
+
 
+
== Invited Attendees ==
+
 
+
* Yufen Kuo (Montavista)
+
* Mark Welsh (Symbian)
+
* You - Everyone with an interest in this project is invited and encouraged to attend the call.
+
 
+
== Agenda ==
+
* Project Plan
+
** 0.1.1 Release
+
** 0.2 Release
+
** Galileo train release
+
* TM and TCF investigations
+
 
+
== Next Meeting ==
+
The next meeting will be on November 25, 2008
+

Latest revision as of 13:48, 11 November 2008

delete this page

Back to the top