Skip to main content
Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/TML/Agenda04Sep07

< DSDP‎ | TML
Revision as of 09:31, 17 September 2007 by Wmb058.motorola.com (Talk | contribs) (New page: ==Time== {| border="1" | Berlin (Germany - Berlin) || Tuesday Sep 04 2007 || 4:00:00 PM || UTC+2 hours CEST |- | Helsinki (Finland) || Tuesday Sep 04 2007 || 5:00:00 PM || UTC+3 hours ...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Time

Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 5:00:00 PM UTC+3 hours EEST
London (U.K.) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 3:00:00 PM UTC+1 hour BST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 7:00:00 AM UTC-7 hours PDT
Sao Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 11:00:00 AM UTC-3 hours
Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday Sep 04 2007 4:00:00 PM UTC+2 hours CEST


Click here for World Clock.

Back to the top