Jump to: navigation, search

DSDP/MTJ/Meeting Minutes

Conference Call Details

Meeting Title: Mobile Tools for the Java Platform Conference Call
Date & Time: Every even week Wednesday at 10am Eastern Time (EST/EDT), (UTC-5/UTC-4)
US Toll free: +1-877-421-0030
Finland: +358-972519061
Int'l or US Toll: +1-770-615-1247
Passcode: 6040654 #


  • Note: New numbers beginning March 2007
  • Important Note: Because of time shifts, the March 21st call not be at our normal time for Helsinki
    • On March 21st, 2007 -- Call will be 10am EDT (New York), 4pm EET (Helsinki)
    • On April 4th, 2007 -- Call will be 10am EDT (New York), 5pm EEST (Helsinki)

2007 Meetings

2006 Meetings

2005 Meetings