Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "DSDP/MTJ/Meeting Minutes"

< DSDP‎ | MTJ
m (Change to show initial time zone entry correct)
(Conference Call Details)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Date & Time:  
 
| Date & Time:  
| Every even week Thursday at 9am Eastern Time (EST/EDT), (UTC-5/UTC-4)
+
| Every even week Wednesday at 10am Eastern Time (EST/EDT), (UTC-5/UTC-4)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| US Toll free:
 
| US Toll free:
Line 23: Line 23:
 
* ''Note: New numbers beginning March 2007''
 
* ''Note: New numbers beginning March 2007''
  
* Important Note: Because of time shifts, the March 22nd call not be at our normal time for Helsinki
+
* Important Note: Because of time shifts, the March 21st call not be at our normal time for Helsinki
** On March 22nd, 2007 -- Call will be 9am EDT (New York), 3pm EET (Helsinki)
+
** On March 21st, 2007 -- Call will be 10am EDT (New York), 4pm EET (Helsinki)
** On April  5th, 2007 -- Call will be 9am EDT (New York), 4pm EEST (Helsinki)
+
** On April  5th, 2007 -- Call will be 10am EDT (New York), 5pm EEST (Helsinki)
  
 
== 2007 Meetings ==
 
== 2007 Meetings ==

Revision as of 07:33, 19 March 2007

Conference Call Details

Meeting Title: Mobile Tools for the Java Platform Conference Call
Date & Time: Every even week Wednesday at 10am Eastern Time (EST/EDT), (UTC-5/UTC-4)
US Toll free: +1-877-421-0030
Finland: +358-972519061
Int'l or US Toll: +1-770-615-1247
Passcode: 6040654 #


  • Note: New numbers beginning March 2007
  • Important Note: Because of time shifts, the March 21st call not be at our normal time for Helsinki
    • On March 21st, 2007 -- Call will be 10am EDT (New York), 4pm EET (Helsinki)
    • On April 5th, 2007 -- Call will be 10am EDT (New York), 5pm EEST (Helsinki)

2007 Meetings

2006 Meetings

2005 Meetings